The Lab School of Washington

4759 Reservoir Road, NW 20007 Washington, DC
Phone: 202-965-6600

ADMISSIONS

2018-2019 Admissions Info Sessions & Tours

The best way to understand what makes Lab extraordinary is to come see us.
We welcome junior high and high school students who may be applying to attend our information sessions and tours with their parent(s)/guardian(s)

*Please arrive early enough to find parking and settle in. We start promptly and don't want you to miss important information.

Info Sessions & Tours

List of 1 items.

  • ELEMENTARY (grades 1-4) - Foxhall Campus

    Wednesday, October 17, 9:30 – 11:30  Register Now
    Wednesday, November 7, 9:30 – 11:30  Register Now
    Wednesday, December 5, 9:30 – 11:30  Register Now
    Wednesday, January 23, 9:30 – 11:30  Register Now

List of 1 items.

  • All Elementary events take place at our Foxhall Campus

    1550 Foxhall Road, NW Washington, DC 20007

List of 3 items.

  • INTERMEDIATE (grades 5-6) – Reservoir Campus

    Wednesday, October 10, 9:30 – 11:30  Register Now
    Wednesday, November 28, 9:30 – 11:30  Register Now
    Wednesday, January 9, 9:30 – 11:30  Register Now
  • JUNIOR HIGH (grades 7-8) - Reservoir Campus

    Wednesday, October 24, 9:30 – 11:30  Register Now
    Wednesday, December 19, 9:30 – 11:30  Register Now
    Wednesday, February 6, 9:30 – 11:30  Register Now
  • HIGH SCHOOL (grades 9-12) - Reservoir Campus

    Wednesday, October 31, 9:00 – 11:00  Register Now
    Wednesday, December 12, 9:00 – 11:00  Register Now
    Wednesday, January 16, 9:00 – 11:00  Register Now

List of 1 items.

  • All Intermediate, Junior High, and High School events take place at our Reservoir Campus

    4759 Reservoir Rd. NW, Washington, DC 20007

WALK-IN TOURS:

Every Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. sharp from October 9th through May 28th (except 12/25, 1/1, and 3/26). No registration necessary. There will not be walk-in tours for the High School program on 12/18 due to exams.

Come visit us at one of the following School Fair Events:

List of 7 items.

  • Black Student Fund/Latino Student Fund School Fair

    Sunday, September 30, 2018; 2:00 - 5:00 pm
    @ The Walter E. Washington Convention Center
  • Life After 8th Grade School Fair

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018; 7:00 - 8:30 pm
    @ Burgundy Farm Country Day School in Alexandria, VA
  • 20th Annual Secondary School Fair

    Thursday, October 4, 2018; 6:00 - 8:00 pm
    @ The Norwood School in Bethesda, MD
  • Go for Girls: Greater Options for Girls with Specialized Needs

    Thursday, October 11, 2018; 6:00 - 8:30 pm
    @ The Auburn School in Fairfax, VA
  • Mocha Moms School Fair

    Hosted by the Northern Prince George's County Chapter
    Saturday, October 13, 2018; 1:00 - 4:00 pm
    @ Friends Community School in College Park, MD​
  • Exceptional Schools for Exceptional Students Fair

    Sunday, November 4, 2018; 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
    @ American University's Katzen Center
  • School Options Fair @ The International Monetary Fund

    Thursday, November 8, 2018; 11:00- 2:00 pm
    @ IMF Headquarters in Washington, DC

For more information, please contact:

List of 3 members.

  • Robert Lane 

    Director of Admissions
    202-944-2214
    READ BIO >
  • Nancy Rowland 

    Associate Director of Admissions; Director of The Summer Project
    202-944-2216
    READ BIO >
  • Sadie Hendrickson 

    Admissions Administrative Assistant
    202.944.2217
The Difference is Extraordinary
The Lab School of Washington
4759 Reservoir Road, NW | Washington, DC 20007-1921 | 202-965-6600