The Lab School of Washington

4759 Reservoir Road, NW 20007 Washington, DC
Phone: 202-965-6600

ADMISSIONS

2017-2018 Admissions Info Sessions & Tours

The best way to understand what makes Lab extraordinary is to come see us.
We welcome junior high and high school students who may be applying to attend our information sessions and tours with their parent(s)/guardian(s)

Info Sessions & Tours

List of 1 items.

  • ELEMENTARY (grades 1-4) - Foxhall Campus

    Wednesday, October 4 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, November 1 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, December 6 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, January 17 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, February 14 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, March 14 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now

List of 1 items.

  • All Elementary events take place at our Foxhall Campus

    1550 Foxhall Road, NW Washington, DC 20007

List of 3 items.

  • INTERMEDIATE (grades 5-6) – Reservoir Campus

    Wednesday, October 11 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, November 8 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, December 13 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, January 24 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, March 28 at 9:30 – 11: 30 - Register Now
  • JUNIOR HIGH (grades 7-8) - Reservoir Campus

    Wednesday, October 25 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, November 29 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, January 10 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
    Wednesday, February 7 at 9:30 – 11:30 - Register Now
  • HIGH SCHOOL (grades 9-12) - Reservoir Campus

    Wednesday, October 18 at 9:00-11:00 - Register Now
    Wednesday, November 15 at 9:00-11:00 - Register Now
    Wednesday, January 3 at 9:00-11:00 - Register Now
    Wednesday, February 21 at 9:00-11:00 - Register Now
    Wednesday, March 21 at 9:00-11:00 - Register Now

List of 1 items.

  • All Intermediate, Junior High, and High School events take place at our Reservoir Campus

    4759 Reservoir Rd. NW, Washington, DC 20007

WALK-IN TOURS:

Every Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. sharp from October 3rd through May 29th (except 12/19, 12/26, and 4/3). No registration necessary. There will not be walk-in tours for the High School program on 12/12 due to exams.

Come visit us at one of the following School Fair Events:

List of 6 items.

  • Black Student Fund/Latino Student Fund School Fair

    Sunday, September 10, 2017; 2:00 - 5:00 pm
    @ The Walter E. Washington Convention Center
  • Life After 8th Grade School Fair

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017; 7:00 - 8:30 pm
    @ The Congressional School of Virginia
  • 19th Annual Secondary School Fair

    Thursday, October 5, 2017; 6:00 - 8:30 pm
    @ The Norwood School
  • CHADD/ARG Annual Conference

    Saturday, October 28, 2017; 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
    @ Commonwealth Academy
  • Exceptional Schools for Exceptional Students Fair

    Sunday, November 5, 2017; 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
    @ American University's Katzen Center
  • Award-winning documentary, "2e: Twice Exceptional" screening event

    Hosted by With Understanding Comes Calm
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017; 7:00 - 9:00 pm
    @ Holiday Inn - 4610 N. Fairfax Dr., Arlington, VA

For more information, please contact:

List of 3 members.

  • Robert Lane 

    Director of Admissions
    202-944-2214
    READ BIO >
  • Nancy Rowland 

    Associate Director of Admissions; Director of The Summer Project
    202-944-2216
    READ BIO >
  • Sadie Hendrickson 

    Admissions Administrative Assistant
    202.944.2217
The Difference is Extraordinary

The Lab School of Washington

4759 Reservoir Road, NW | Washington, DC 20007-1921 | 202-965-6600