castle fog

Virtual Admissions Information Sessions

While we'd love to meet you in person, in these times of COVID-19, we've put together an Admissions 2.0 experience for you!

It all begins with signing up for one of the online sessions below. We will send a reminder email a day or two before the session with instructions about how to sign on. If you are new to Zoom, please visit this Zoom Support page, download the ZOOM videoconferencing platform, and familiarize yourself with it before the info session.

Elementary (grades 1-4)

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 7:00-8:30PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 10:00-11:30AM

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 10:00-11:30AM

Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 7:00-8:30PM

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 10:00-11:30AM | Register now

Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 7:00-8:30PM | Register now

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 10:00-11:30AM | Register now

Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 7:00-8:30PM | Register now

Intermediate (grades 5-6)

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 10:00-11:30AM

Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 7:00-8:30PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 10:00-11:30AM

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00-8:30PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 10:00-11:30AM | Register now

Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 7:00-8:30PM | Register now

Junior High (grades 7-8)

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 10:00-11:30AM

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 10:00-11:30AM | Register now

High School (grades 9-12)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 10:00-11:30AM 

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 7:00-8:30PM

Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:00-8:30PM | Register Now

Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 7:00-8:30PM | Register Now

 

More sessions will be added as needed.

Everyone who attends our virtual info sessions will get a link to a page full of useful information and videos. That page will provide a dynamic informative experience for folks to give them a better feel for our programs and facilities.